Buddha Mind

InSingapore I was told I had the “Buddha mind”. Asked around, came up with a definition of “naive wisdom”. Well, OK, I guess. Coupla days ago a Hindu told me that same thing, manager of a convenience store, what else. He’s a pretty fart smeller, at least in my opinion, so I decided to check it out further. Turns out that “buddha mind” AKA “big mind” is what I call normal. I’d just be redundant to go on about it, so I’ll just refer a couple of links if you’re curious. I just noticed that buddha in the top graphic’s got boobs. A female buddha? Just a minute, let me check it out. Thanks for waiting, I’ll be dipped in buzzard puke, there really is a female buddha, Kwan Yin. Link below. I’ll look at it as soon as I post this.

Big Mind KwanYin KwanNum Normal

Leave a Reply

